Certified Spirit Camp Teachers

California

Santa Barbara

Crissie Salas

Happycrissie@hotmail.com

Juliette LeFevre

earthandskysb@gmail.com

Grace Sorensen

grace.n.sorensen@gmail.com

San Francisco

Michelle Gordon

burnsysf@gmail.com

Corinne Lowell-Meigs

clowell@surewest.net

Maine

Southern Maine

Camille Saucier

camillensaucier@gmail.com

Linda Anzelc Huitt

www.PathwayOfJoy.com

PathwayOfJoy1111@gmail.com

207.329.7192

Bangor Area

Decha Baily

dechavu374269@hotmail.com

Katie Baron

kbaron829@gmail.com

Central Maine 

Sarah Shepherd

207-355-5377

sshepherd89@outlook.com

Massachusetts

Northern Massachusetts

Allison Mazzotta

Facebook: @SpiritCamp.allison

Instagram: @SpiritCampMA

MetroWest and Worcester County

Kayla Simpson

SproutingSpirits@gmail.com

Facebook:  fb.me/sprouting.spirits1

Instagram: Sprouting.Spirits

Website: www.sproutingspirits.com

New Hampshire

Reina Logue

Teresa Lacoy

Concord, NH

603-717-6709

Oregon

Debbi Dolloff

debbo25@zoho.com

Julie Svoboda

reikisaysrelax@gmail.com

Shanti E. Adams

www.faunafloraterra.com

Virginia

Roanoke

Kristin Fischer

kfischer@rcps.info 

kmoore8913@gmail.com

540-492-0675

Charlottesville

Wendy Vigdor-Hess

www.vigdorhess.com 
wendy@vigdorhess.com

434-996-6768

Eastern Shore

Annie Hess

ahess@feathertree3.com

Click here to visit our online store to view products to nurture the spirit of a child and family. Enjoy free shipping and 20% off through the end of 2020!

Get Social with us!
  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
 
 
© 2020 Dancing Jaguar Inspirations.
 All Rights Reserved.