Certified Spirit Camp Teachers

California

Santa Barbara

Crissie Salas

Happycrissie@hotmail.com

Juliette LeFevre

earthandskysb@gmail.com

Grace Sorensen

grace.n.sorensen@gmail.com

San Francisco

Michelle Gordon

burnsysf@gmail.com

Maine

Camille Saucier

camillensaucier@gmail.com

Colleen Jones-Turner

Decha Baily

dechavu374269@hotmail.com

Eric Castle

Katie Baron

kbaron829@gmail.com

Michelle Keef

Sue Castle

Massachusetts

Northern Massachusetts

Allison Mazzotta

Facebook: @SpiritCamp.allison

Instagram: @SpiritCampMA

New Hampshire

Reina Logue

Teresa Lacoy

Concord, NH

603-717-6709

Oregon

Debbi Dolloff

DDolloff@consolidatedccu.com

Julie Svoboda

reikisaysrelax@gmail.com

Virginia

Roanoke

Kristin Fischer

kfischer@rcps.info 

kmoore8913@gmail.com

540-492-0675

Charlottesville

Wendy Vigdor-Hess

www.vigdorhess.com 
wendy@vigdorhess.com

434-996-6768

Get Social with us!
  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
 
 
© 2018 Dancing Jaguar Inspirations.
 All Rights Reserved.